DURBAR INDIAN & NEPALESE RESTAURANT

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 48 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Durbar Indian & Nepalese Restaurant. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

23 aug 2022 om 9:32 +120 delivery and very poor food quality
21 aug 2022 om 19:27 Lekkerhoor!
28 jul 2022 om 22:24 Eten matig qua smaak, te duur. Late levering.
27 jul 2022 om 8:34 Absolut terrible! I have ordered vegetarian food and it come with meat. then I've tried to call the restaurant a couple of times in order to ask for my vegetarian food but no one picked up. Never again
26 jul 2022 om 18:07 Too late with delivery. The guy didn’t come on my second floor he just put the food and went a away. Even I told him I will give bad review he told me to do so never again I am gone order from this place. Food was not tasty at all
23 jul 2022 om 16:33 Goed eten, geen grote hoeveelheid voor die prijs.
19 jul 2022 om 21:13 Eten besteld om 18:37, zelf gebeld om 20:04 de koerier zou gebeld worden om te vragen hoe laat de bezorging zou plaatsvinden. Na een half uur weer meerdere keren gebeld. Geen gehoor, nu twee en half uur later nog niets. Desondanks toch goede revieuws
17 jul 2022 om 13:57 Best indian food tast super good .
14 jul 2022 om 22:46 Lekker gegeten
11 jul 2022 om 16:05 I never eat such a horrible chicken Biryani and chicken soep Soup is most onions inside no any tasty . Also biryani looks like dog food put too much rice n few chicken. Add lots of onions Also . Don’t order there waist your money .
10 jul 2022 om 20:10 Prijs kwaliteit niet in verhouding.
9 jul 2022 om 23:54 Echt heerlijk smaakvol eten. Goed bereid met verse kruiden en ingrediënten